Friday, June 27, 2014

L'Oreal Silky Sheer Face Lotion Review






Sun safety, Sun care & review of the l'oreal silky sheer face and body lotion!  Don't try to sun tan at the beach without proper SPF regardless of your skin tone!

Thank you for subscribing: http://youtube.com/DivaMakeupQueen
My Fun Daily NYC Vlog Channel: http://youtube.com/wingisfun

A New Beginning & REVEALED 2 Palettes Giveaway (#DMQGiveaway)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ImAvIn39oY

♡♡♡-------------------------------------------------♡♡♡
NEW Summer YouTube Broadcast Schedule
LIVE & New video every other day! (Sometimes maybe everyday!)
9pm EST
8pm CST
7pm MT
6PM PST
3am Central European
7am Hong Kong, China
9am Sydney, Australia




Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...